Estelle: Float #5

Back to the Deep Ocean tank, smile….

This float, riddled with dreams, some while in that highly meditative state preceding sleep, and I think I slept…? Lots of moments of awakening, or feeling the edge of sleep and maybe sometimes going there and sometimes just skirting the edge. Very deeply relaxed in this float. Again, I saw the luminescence surrounding my body. It’s as if the light is coming from beneath me. I saw it as this float was ending and even as the music played and I sat up, I could still see it and enjoyed looking for it directly, noticing that it was always behind my field of vision, although it illuminated all around me. Before I turned on the light I tried to tell if I could really see the walls or not?  It didn’t matter.  I enjoyed the effect.  Turned on the light.

Leave a Reply

