Taka: Float #2

As I’m typing this, I am still feeling this dreary state. I don’t hear any weird sounds or anything, but I feel like I lost a few pounds lighter. Maybe this is the “light” walk that I wanted to achieve in the last piece.

Unlike last time, this time, I believe I fell asleep. completely, I think. It feels like I was in there only for 20 min. The music came on, and I couldn’t believe it was already 2.5 hours.

I vaguely remember the loud heart beat, thinking about Acid Farm’s gig last month. I better tell Jesse about it. But it disappeared. heart beat disappeared.

Leave a Reply

